Skip to content

Our Supporters

Financial Supporters
Gold -$5,000 and more 

Dr. Eloise L. Young
Ardella McClarty
Alice McClarty
Floyd McClarty

Silver – $2,500

Monica Hope
Jaysen A. Jacinto
David Kovacs
Yasmin Cornelius

Bronze – $1,000 and more

Virginia Pope
Terry Winston
Gaye Spruill
Tara Dowdell
Corey Llewellyn
Black Byrd
Karen Clark
George Andeozzi
Sanford Rubenstein
Minna Mae Productions LLC


****Donations (2005-2016)

Want to support Young Faces Smiling?

Charitable contributions in any amount are always appreciated. By making a monetary donation, you are investing in our youth. Send us your donation today and get your name on our Supporters list!


Young Faces Smiling
Student Ambassadors

Destiny Nisbett
Donte Lewis
Benjamin Amarh

Young Faces Smiling 
Advisory Board Ambassadors

Dr. Ian Jordan, DM MPA - Conservation Operations Supervisor/Public Sector Management Consultant

Dr. Noelle Witherspoon-Aronld, PhD - Associate Professor, Director of the EdD Program at The Ohio State University

Gyl-Maria Bartholomew - School Guidance Counselor at NYC Department of Education

Lenny "The Barber" Hansen - President at LTB Entertainment, LLC

Lesleigh Irish-Underwood - Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer at United Way of New York City

Jessica McClarty - Events & Public Relations Strategist

Nicole Sharpe - Non Profit Expert Consultant

Tylar Greene - Public Affairs Specialist at U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (Urban Programs)